Favorite Music

I really have two songs that are my favorite.

Halo by Bethany Joy Galeotti is a song from a TV show I watched with one of my really closest friend from Switzerland. I remember we used to sing it at lunch and during class sometimes, and every time I listen to in on my I Pod it reminds me of all the good times I have had with this friend. It also reminds me of all my school Ski Team trips with this friend and how much fun we have had together. Here is a link

6372_103764932127_582557127_2046446_500376_n

California by Phantom Planet is my second favorite song. I first heard this song on The O.C, another American TV show. I really love this song because it reminds me of all the great times I have had with my older siblings. When I have nothing to do and I have some free time I like to just listen to it and remind myself of the past.

DSC01746

Here is a link.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=st33j4zlEVo

August 30, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI